Fix browsing trees at a specific commit sha
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit5716e10401cbb240f9aeb92950133b0f032c789c
treea2798b6ade7a6d8c4865ca1e2e8c5952500a1f7e
parent4c3ce68524e106fb0930677376ca9340bcd2e180
Fix browsing trees at a specific commit sha
app/controllers/trees_controller.rb
spec/controllers/trees_controller_spec.rb