Make the index on sequence number unique for each target_repository_id
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius@shortcut.no>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:00:16 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit53e8b1ceeae934f460fb1e5423e1e25f5e49fa14
tree777082955b013f5eea8624bad64da021bc875e5e
parent3675761db34045bc14e8ce8cd71e44d0fcdc4960
Make the index on sequence number unique for each target_repository_id
db/migrate/20091119090036_adding_index_to_sequence_numbers.rb