Adding a helper for rendering download/source tree links
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius.mathiesen@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 15:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit52e11fb12c0e347426a97548524bce391ece913d
tree5ee0d136ef7f8c88018362471950a1f52c563c87
parent6a75a83444866333d26001248284967be924657c
Adding a helper for rendering download/source tree links
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/views/commits/_commit_infobox.html.erb
app/views/logs/show.html.erb
app/views/trees/show.html.erb