Added link to new repository on project page, for project admins.
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 15:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit4fe175e84f08e7191dc5e654fbe7f83496835d6b
tree6cfca753a3a20a0b7905621fc6865af2a8824c8c
parentffcbc6a15581a086e61628e3bd6bc6f5b12aac30
Added link to new repository on project page, for project admins.
app/views/projects/show.html.erb
config/locales/en.rb
public/stylesheets/base.css