If creating a merge-request comment, render two partials into a JSON structure
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:37:26 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit396ec5c35c5cff333f76c89b0dc3d76ea0c9ae15
tree727a575048e173cdad0cd8f2a624ef977e4ce1a8
parentd52159f4b24b9f8112ed0347c4032de79c67e7ed
If creating a merge-request comment, render two partials into a JSON structure

So we can update both the file-diff and the .comments div with the
"normal" comment list
app/controllers/comments_controller.rb
public/javascripts/diff_browser.js
test/functional/comments_controller_test.rb