make sure commits#show actually gets the :id param
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 13:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:05:07 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit373a5df6f89b69630ab9a77fe116ed4131d9ab63
tree5398ed1d374f5f66fbc70e848f70daaf0b4b8e5d
parent842bef0396e6b17db1fdb30a55dc62f4d9e4f31a
make sure commits#show actually gets the :id param
config/routes.rb