Autosuggest a repository name when cloning as either a user or group
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 13:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:55:26 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit34be4db66bf161adfd7b3b4d895c303512f7cd93
tree1039164ba4414f9b6cd046f0bbd822010ff319e8
parentd5aae97a18fa9550863656d335c415157d670b54
Autosuggest a repository name when cloning as either a user or group
app/views/repositories/clone.html.erb