Lower MAX_COMMENTABLES significantly and clean up whitespace
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 14:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 14:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit33c6095805d5c808081a030dab4405ea9af126f0
treef594246448053ec26be1e0a832ff5ab36788ee0f
parentd14765c226afd9507a15ade9d89cae9ff80f3b57
Lower MAX_COMMENTABLES significantly and clean up whitespace
public/javascripts/diff_browser.js