The project atom feed handles users not in Gitorious
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius.mathiesen@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit33c0a7493a91ad9f0f51eb625b85f96fb2052bbc
treeed8889fba1455d879960e6cea56750dbc9b0c5ac
parent47a56f261ca6218426cc42c78592b2c273968117
The project atom feed handles users not in Gitorious
app/views/projects/show.atom.builder