support /projectname/(edit|update|destroy) type urls
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 09:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:55:11 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit2b05bfe021297937fbd601bd15eb076890220230
tree2efa977372b763f51bcd1b1fd46fa34057deb83c
parentc25c90b24371aa5dc8e0bb76165bdd4368ea6e81
support /projectname/(edit|update|destroy) type urls
lib/route_filters/projects_and_repositories.rb
spec/controllers/projects_controller_spec.rb