Fix blob routing so Rails doesn't devour suffixes
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitfa44534fffea3f52358cc2abf006fe0d877833d9
tree6c965afb6d9f6fb8e1445419a4ba610b6c2c1c63
parentec2e3ae0cc3e4a39e6e2d122c71d6b1e1299607e
Fix blob routing so Rails doesn't devour suffixes
config/routes.rb