Improve matching of .diff/.patch URLs
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitc67ea64dc82795e57ae5d57d39c3bea0c6bc8dd4
treeb5cfc2327ec206b885c91c7c6805b0746b9f2f35
parent5b1995ec3c9706d74c1af56259ff5a007d75c8d6
Improve matching of .diff/.patch URLs
config/routes.rb
test/functional/routing_test.rb