Fix reference to local variable in repo header
authorAdam Pohorecki <adam@pohorecki.pl>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:26:28 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerAdam Pohorecki <adam@pohorecki.pl>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:19:08 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit1a8f226efd72ddcda928c0af79189ca83d7e6cdb
tree9cb7d6e37d8ba67c446c53ae8ae0bf547c8ad20b
parentf294145e9e87ef85a17f611046fbc9ec40993a4c
Fix reference to local variable in repo header
21 files changed:
app/racks/repository_browser.rb
app/views/commits/index.html.erb
app/views/committerships/index.html.erb
app/views/graphs/index.html.erb
app/views/layouts/ui3.html.erb
app/views/merge_requests/index.html.erb
app/views/repositories/_getting_started.html.erb
app/views/repositories/_non_existent_refspec.html.erb
app/views/repositories/_too_big_to_tarball.html.erb
app/views/repositories/confirm_delete.html.erb
app/views/repositories/edit.html.erb
app/views/repositories/repo_header.erb
app/views/repository_activities/index.html.erb
app/views/repository_community/index.html.erb
app/views/repository_ownerships/edit.html.erb
app/views/services/index.html.erb
app/views/services/new.html.erb
bin/varnish [new file with mode: 0755]
config/initializers/repository_browser.rb
lib/gitorious/repo_header.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/integration/repository_browser_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]