Make gem bundlable
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 06:21:54 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 06:22:02 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commit0c51c70aafa7d44fea93a222ce8b774cf87be3d5
treeed2c1cea098fb6275411953f05d47ced1aa50a16
parent78fd9294634c9751ac43348aa7295daea5ddeb50
Make gem bundlable

  - Gemspec used as Gemfile backend
  - Gemspec pulled in tiltout which attempted to require Tilt
  - Solution: Separate version.rb
lib/tiltout.rb
lib/tiltout/version.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
tiltout.gemspec