Temporary fix for private project pagination error=turn off pagination
authorThomas Kjeldahl Nilsson <thomas@kjeldahlnilsson.net>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerThomas Kjeldahl Nilsson <thomas@kjeldahlnilsson.net>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit812dd598929f456088d1472cccb86b7e21e5f628
tree273a473d660b752f2b2eb56f8a9b9ac90ec75b22
parent4954ddf342d4735b4f1aca55eb7404ad9f3724ef
Temporary fix for private project pagination error=turn off pagination

Registered bug in issue tracker for this, fix as part of pagination
rewrite later on.
app/controllers/projects_controller.rb
app/views/projects/index.html.erb
test/functional/projects_controller_test.rb