Use the speedier RDiscount instead of BlueCloth
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:52:28 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 13:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit9abf565e9528b89df38fcc0d96393e895a3bfea7
treebb4f567d48eaed8b69374382e993e3768d74cc85
parent676c9fbb53973cb86acb216fc36a8b071e2ae753
Use the speedier RDiscount instead of BlueCloth
config/environment.rb
config/initializers/requires.rb