Use gitorious_host
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:44:44 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 13:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit9dd585ee966dab64ab8cc4950291e58f4782b71f
treebfa8e9ad902452c9cb4afbfc2abb88b427157bdd
parent8bd432e2ef233366c29a8b4528c277cdb2d50d0f
Use gitorious_host
app/controllers/application_controller.rb