Fix/improve the code for checking the view right for some object
authorTero Hänninen <tero.j.hanninen@jyu.fi>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 10:34:10 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerTero Hänninen <tero.j.hanninen@jyu.fi>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:36:50 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit9b9e38c9029651f8ced3141d0f11e73eafa7d85c
treee6bcc37e37762725ebcfc25766f1618f2490d03a
parent8144ab137881243dda3e62b927417f11b18f4166
Fix/improve the code for checking the view right for some object

Signed-off-by: Tero Hänninen <tero.j.hanninen@jyu.fi>
app/controllers/application_controller.rb