Inline-Comment Code-Quotes are now taken from the correct file only 7453_comments_quote_wrong_diff
authorMatthias Hoermann <hoermann@saltation.de>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerMatthias Hoermann <hoermann@saltation.de>
Mon, 23 May 2011 08:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit375df501e01500fd4f12d4771ad5009c342ff0d9
tree29e356d3c7b2789eb228451b3e25dd8dc0f46da2
parenta64dc9df89fbefcf894d985eeb1661d7ee4810c8
Inline-Comment Code-Quotes are now taken from the correct file only

Previously the algorithm first extracted only the line numbers
and then took those lines from all visible files that had lines
with those numbers and concatenated all the results.

Now the algorithm also takes the filename into account when
extracting the lines.
public/javascripts/gitorious/diff_browser.js