Use https: rather than git: in .gitmodules
authorPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 14:20:24 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 14:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit7d91aac2c154b64fce2f52668fa82f76b604216e
tree4d07e2a0e38f55b0a88692b93a3735421f870be1
parente96f78b4c86cadce2bc1c7da2de0cd46704f0f55
Use https: rather than git: in .gitmodules

When behind a company firewall, using https rather than the git protocol
is a whole lot easier.
.gitmodules