Do not allow sidebar buttons to overflow
authorPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 22:39:19 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 22:52:02 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
commit0febd886f814e9264fc2d8388199163f04a6bd1c
tree5cb32b560ccb33f03040490da7de8ee68463f64b
parent3712f76093163d60035811a60ca98e7a40da8fa2
Do not allow sidebar buttons to overflow

This also adds title attributes to all buttons that are expected to
overflow (branches, tags and download), and it removes the "branch "
prefix from the titles of the branch buttons on the commit log view for
consistency.
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/helpers/repositories_helper.rb
app/helpers/trees_helper.rb
app/views/commits/index.html.erb
app/views/graphs/index.html.erb
public/stylesheets/sidebar.css