Resolve an issue where migrations would be canceled in production Rails.env
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius@gitorious.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 12:44:29 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerThomas Kjeldahl Nilsson <thomas@kjeldahlnilsson.net>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit071830fc5ce8f6ec930a4ab0eb54bc8a0559dd47
treef8fa91caeb6d43043ab0a09809cac5c8bf34fcb0
parentb040c8206d381a49aba9fd580fa88c5c1f9081ac
Resolve an issue where migrations would be canceled in production Rails.env

Referencing a model inside a migration seems to confuse AR's mapping
of tables and columns. Doing a raw execute resolves this.
db/migrate/20120223093906_make_project_membership_polymorphic_on_subject.rb