Fix test harness. Don't depend on rubygems: let the Rakefile take care of it
authorJeffrey Hardy <jeff@37signals.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 08:04:10 +0000 (03:04 -0500)
committerJeffrey Hardy <jeff@37signals.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 08:06:15 +0000 (03:06 -0500)
commit184e1ad0d6c4f157219644a23f438af11d56df83
tree051f7856f32950d3be256cc92cce4f0135b55321
parent31a080f975e9219285e061cbce68ecc538f11c22
Fix test harness. Don't depend on rubygems: let the Rakefile take care of it
Rakefile
test/test_helper.rb