tests: handle LibXML 2.9 3
authorKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 04:17:15 +0000 (21:17 -0700)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 04:25:44 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
commited65e516fa3a3b4701b09178a82488218f019c26
treebb2eba7cad4a7f1a4b4349e0d626134a8ec834bc
parent3bdca73359f5b17ef58bf471209a4a60be58f15e
tests: handle LibXML 2.9

Loofah with LibXML 2.9 produces different output than with LibXML 2.8.
This is arguably a bug in loofah, but in the meantime, strip the
differing output so that makeup's test suite continues to pass with the
newer LibXML.
test/makeup/markup_test.rb