gitorious:mainline.git
4 years agoUnify mr#show and mrv#show feature/view-updates
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Unify mr#show and mrv#show

4 years agoClean up merge_request#show page
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Clean up merge_request#show page

4 years agoUpdate test merged in from next
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:40:04 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Update test merged in from next

4 years agoMerge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:35:54 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
app/controllers/commit_diffs_controller.rb

4 years agoFix a bug with memberships not being removed when removing a group's creator
Pawel Pierzchala [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Fix a bug with memberships not being removed when removing a group's creator

4 years agoRemove ability for custom site layouts
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Remove ability for custom site layouts

This is currently not in use anywhere, and the hooks for site theming
should be good enough to customize the site. Custom layouts only exposes
us to various ways things can fail or become unsafe.

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature...
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature/view-updates

4 years agoThe UI3 layout is the only layout
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:31:09 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
The UI3 layout is the only layout

4 years agoMerge request version smoke test
Christian Johansen [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 06:30:26 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Merge request version smoke test

4 years agoUpdate edit slug view
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Update edit slug view

4 years agoSplit project form into 3 tabs
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Split project form into 3 tabs

4 years agoExplicitly set method in projects form (no idea why it is not working) and fix test
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:00:45 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Explicitly set method in projects form (no idea why it is not working) and fix test

4 years agoRemove Breadcrumb code from old UI
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Remove Breadcrumb code from old UI

4 years agoRequire correct template
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Require correct template

4 years agoRender 404 on unknown commit in diff
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Render 404 on unknown commit in diff

4 years agoDon't 500 when trying to render 404 page for bad sha diff
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:52:24 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Don't 500 when trying to render 404 page for bad sha diff

4 years agoWIP refactor projects#update
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
WIP refactor projects#update

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoClean up project form
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Clean up project form

4 years agoClean up user#edit views a bit
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Clean up user#edit views a bit

4 years agoAdd task to fix missing repositories
Pawel Pierzchala [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Add task to fix missing repositories

4 years agoMerge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
app/views/repositories/repo_header.erb

4 years agoFix ssh clone URL for non-standard ssh port
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Fix ssh clone URL for non-standard ssh port

4 years agoDon't show HTTP(S) clone URL when HTTP cloning is disabled
Marcin Kulik [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Don't show HTTP(S) clone URL when HTTP cloning is disabled

4 years agoMerge request version comments
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Merge request version comments

4 years ago"Params finder": params => model objects
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
"Params finder": params => model objects

Instead of using filters to load objects from URL parameters, use this
class and associated module to centralize finding logic.

4 years agoUse case for inline commenting on MR versions
Christian Johansen [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 06:04:08 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Use case for inline commenting on MR versions

4 years agoBring out source/target branch in MR#show
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:22:46 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Bring out source/target branch in MR#show

4 years agoAvoid commit message float rendering bug
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:22:30 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Avoid commit message float rendering bug

4 years agoUp UI build
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:55:51 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Up UI build

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature...
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature/view-updates

4 years agoClean up tests after changes
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:54:00 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Clean up tests after changes

4 years agoChange MergeRequestVersions controller
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Change MergeRequestVersions controller

Use it to display diffs for merge requests

4 years agoFix broken markup in diff renderer (missing quote)
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:37:10 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Fix broken markup in diff renderer (missing quote)

4 years agoMove diff mode symbol into diff renderers
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:36:44 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Move diff mode symbol into diff renderers

4 years agoFix repo-header location
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:44:20 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fix repo-header location

4 years agoRemove tilda from user-profile
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Remove tilda from user-profile

4 years agoMove user-profile box to the site header
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Move user-profile box to the site header

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoMove flash container to the mast-head
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Move flash container to the mast-head

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature...
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:37:58 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
public/ui3

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoFix minor UI issues and clean up views for sign in / up
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Fix minor UI issues and clean up views for sign in / up

4 years agoRemove superfluous test case
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:31:46 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Remove superfluous test case

4 years agoLog in => Sign in
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:19:54 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Log in => Sign in

4 years agoAdd help to MR#show, clean up tests
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Add help to MR#show, clean up tests

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoRe-add JS handling watched items filtering
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Re-add JS handling watched items filtering

4 years agoPort merge_requests#{edit,update} to UI3
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Port merge_requests#{edit,update} to UI3

4 years agoClean up merge request/comment implementation
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:39:27 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Clean up merge request/comment implementation

4 years agoMR (version) comment author can watch MR
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:17:50 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
MR (version) comment author can watch MR

4 years agoMore comment use cases
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 07:58:36 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
More comment use cases

4 years agoMerge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates
Piotr Solnica [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 07:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
app/helpers/application_helper.rb

4 years agoSplit comment create/update use cases
Christian Johansen [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:26:42 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Split comment create/update use cases

4 years agoUp design build
Christian Johansen [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:46:45 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Up design build

4 years agoMR#show in UI3 (not complete)
Christian Johansen [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
MR#show in UI3 (not complete)

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature...
Christian Johansen [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:13:27 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature/view-updates

Conflicts:
public/ui3

4 years agoRemove ruby-yadis
Christian Johansen [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:57:38 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Remove ruby-yadis

It's no longer in use

4 years agoIdentify paths
Christian Johansen [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:49:05 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Identify paths

4 years agoUpdate ui3
Piotr Solnica [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 17:52:48 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Update ui3

4 years agoUpdate public index to ui3
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 18:48:39 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Update public index to ui3

4 years agoUse newest libdolt
Pawel Pierzchala [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Use newest libdolt

4 years agoUse newest capillary
Pawel Pierzchala [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Use newest capillary

4 years agoFix sample_repo
Pawel Pierzchala [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Fix sample_repo

4 years agoFix sample non_utf8_repo
Pawel Pierzchala [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:18:11 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Fix sample non_utf8_repo

4 years agoFix encoding issue on the commit graph page
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Fix encoding issue on the commit graph page

The graph does not yet display characters other than alphanumeric.

4 years agoGarabage collect non bare catalog from diff issue fix
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:59:47 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Garabage collect non bare catalog from diff issue fix

4 years agoFix diffs with non-utf8, non-ascii characters
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Fix diffs with non-utf8, non-ascii characters

4 years agoGrit::Actor does not have a working ==
Christian Johansen [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:46:07 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Grit::Actor does not have a working ==

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature...
Christian Johansen [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:27:48 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/view-updates' of gitorious.org:gitorious/mainline into feature/view-updates

4 years agoComment on inline diffs
Christian Johansen [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Comment on inline diffs

4 years agoUse capture instead of yield in cache_in_private helper
Piotr Solnica [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:06:29 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Use capture instead of yield in cache_in_private helper

4 years agoUpdate UI module
Christian Johansen [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:00:52 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Update UI module

4 years agoMerge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates
Christian Johansen [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates

4 years agoUse newest use_case(1.0.0)
Pawel Pierzchala [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:22:46 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Use newest use_case(1.0.0)

4 years agoMerge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 18:01:43 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' into feature/view-updates

4 years agoFix test for user json presenter
Piotr Solnica [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:58:26 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Fix test for user json presenter

4 years agoUpdate use_case gem. Propagate errors from pre conditions.
Pawel Pierzchala [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Update use_case gem. Propagate errors from pre conditions.

See why: https://gitorious.org/gitorious/use_case/commit/df948dfa2ab0efb6bf89e62ecbec779ef2db7725

4 years agoAdd tests for MergeRequest#commits_for_selection
Pawel Pierzchala [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add tests for MergeRequest#commits_for_selection

4 years agoTest Grit::Repo#update_head in integration with Repository model
Pawel Pierzchala [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Test Grit::Repo#update_head in integration with Repository model

4 years agoFix rebase problems with routing
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Fix rebase problems with routing

4 years agoUpdate UI (editable comments)
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Update UI (editable comments)

4 years agoupdatePath => editPath
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
updatePath => editPath

We'll skip implementing editing via JS for now. Go directly to edit
view, since I had to implement that anyway.

4 years agoRemove unnecessary abstraction
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary abstraction

4 years agoFix rebase mistake in layout
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Fix rebase mistake in layout

Caused action templates to be rendered twice

4 years agoFix rebase mistake
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:48:02 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Fix rebase mistake

4 years agoUpdate JS bundle
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Update JS bundle

4 years agoUpdate Virtus
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Update Virtus

4 years agoIgnore dist/images/icons
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Ignore dist/images/icons

4 years agoUn-bug routes, up view
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Un-bug routes, up view

4 years agoEdit commit comments
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:31:37 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Edit commit comments

4 years agoAdd use case for updating commit comments
Christian Johansen [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 07:59:17 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Add use case for updating commit comments

4 years agoAdd tests for creating comments
Christian Johansen [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:40:14 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Add tests for creating comments

4 years agoUpdate todo
Christian Johansen [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Update todo

4 years agoRender comments for commits and commit diffs
Christian Johansen [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Render comments for commits and commit diffs

4 years agoAdd updatePath to commit comment JSON feed
Christian Johansen [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 07:00:47 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Add updatePath to commit comment JSON feed

4 years agoRemove un-markdown-ed body
Christian Johansen [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 06:59:08 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Remove un-markdown-ed body

4 years agoAvatar "path" is a full URL
Christian Johansen [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 06:58:27 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Avatar "path" is a full URL

4 years agoRender commit body as markdown
Christian Johansen [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 06:57:43 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Render commit body as markdown

4 years agoAREL include => includes
Christian Johansen [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 06:56:30 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
AREL include => includes