A few ruby 1.9 tweaks, Array#to_s is the same as Array#inspect now
authorJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:17:01 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerJohan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitad70bcf23d461bb2f52e8d2ef85b5e4c3e4ce399
tree81feaa6cd81711a55395ddbbb72a9843665411e1
parent7d7e71b0e61c126cb1a6a5851c665a532a8d5ff6
A few ruby 1.9 tweaks, Array#to_s is the same as Array#inspect now
lib/gitorious_form_builder.rb
script/server