Extracted authorization passing all tests (including controllers)
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit961a11bd21f434b09f39864b73516bfe8505ef7e
tree9439ff18e11ad71c04b0e9270506e6b9f821a1ba
parent3281ffad5e5e94c1e580de18d860ad2e875ff33d
Extracted authorization passing all tests (including controllers)

Conflicts:

app/views/admin/users/index.html.erb
app/views/comments/_form.html.erb
31 files changed:
app/controllers/comments_controller.rb
app/controllers/committerships_controller.rb
app/controllers/groups_controller.rb
app/controllers/memberships_controller.rb
app/controllers/merge_requests_controller.rb
app/controllers/pages_controller.rb
app/controllers/projects_controller.rb
app/controllers/repositories_controller.rb
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/helpers/committerships_helper.rb
app/helpers/repositories_helper.rb
app/models/repository.rb
app/views/admin/users/index.html.erb
app/views/comments/_comment.html.erb
app/views/comments/_form.html.erb
app/views/committerships/index.html.erb
app/views/groups/edit.html.erb
app/views/groups/show.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_login_logout.html.erb
app/views/memberships/index.html.erb
app/views/merge_requests/legacy.html.erb
app/views/projects/show.html.erb
app/views/repositories/_clone_urls.html.erb
app/views/repositories/edit.html.erb
app/views/repositories/show.html.erb
lib/gitorious_form_builder.rb
test/functional/committerships_controller_test.rb
test/functional/groups_controller_test.rb
test/functional/merge_requests_controller_test.rb
test/functional/projects_controller_test.rb
test/functional/repositories_controller_test.rb