Eagerly load associations for events
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:44:22 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:08:29 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitffa2472832f7ad8c8584bc59027e5ef700430b07
treea79cbd2def4fbbeee4044a4f2b3450e5e8c8e036
parent43d7fb778e57573e8587e5a49c1d1f5425d58481
Eagerly load associations for events
app/models/user.rb