Show all recipients of a message in inbox. Refs #384
authorAdam Pohorecki <adam@pohorecki.pl>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:57:37 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerAdam Pohorecki <adam@pohorecki.pl>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:04:46 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commitfced7aea3042ac0ccc77650182eb1b39782953a3
treefeb16a59aa5b410dac02f3b66a40209fed8229bf
parent4465eec20ff7531f39fffafaa31be2e3a20859be
Show all recipients of a message in inbox. Refs #384
app/helpers/messages_helper.rb