Update Capillary and its dependencies
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:05:00 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commitf62e9aa21b53720a95050fcfd9ef8336833681a0
treee9f41fc7b03411e143071a08412246a8ab7bf7cd
parent311522faecd369de0bb441b743ed02dab37783e7
Update Capillary and its dependencies

  - Gets rid of deprecated dependency buster-core
.gitmodules
app/helpers/graphs_helper.rb
public/javascripts/lib/bane [new submodule]
public/javascripts/lib/buster-core [deleted submodule]
public/javascripts/lib/capillary