Update MR#show page
authorPiotr Solnica <piotr.solnica@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:02:38 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerPiotr Solnica <piotr.solnica@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:03:43 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commited0893a73181366975007fd8e26eb3ca67f37f6b
tree849b5261969e4be5ecf416fbe0828bdf133b64cb
parent3d4486cc9940d5f238fd3585c85f479b4cab8d70
Update MR#show page

  * Always show commit list in a separate pull-box
  * Display help content in a modal
  * Move help link to the commits pull-box header
app/views/merge_requests/show.html.erb
app/views/merge_requests/show/_commits.html.erb
app/views/merge_requests/show/_help.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]