Add option to make new projects and repos private by default.
authorThomas Kjeldahl Nilsson <thomas@kjeldahlnilsson.net>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:34:10 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerThomas Kjeldahl Nilsson <thomas@kjeldahlnilsson.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 08:32:00 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitdec4df5d1927d9e766366df9fc3375efa4e4106b
treed21e8c7cf2bfe18f9075a1c77f2b084823f11733
parenta7ff8e60d2546697577ccf4fd6e36913e0027609
Add option to make new projects and repos private by default.

Added repos_and_projects_private_by_default config option
(see gitorious.sample.yml). Newly created projects and repos
will be made private by default (but can be made public after
creation). + minor UX tweaks for private repo mode.
app/controllers/projects_controller.rb
app/controllers/repositories_controller.rb
app/views/projects/_form.html.erb
app/views/projects/new.html.erb
app/views/repositories/_overview.html.erb
app/views/repositories/new.html.erb
config/gitorious.sample.yml
test/functional/projects_controller_test.rb
test/functional/repositories_controller_test.rb