Use git group if available
authorMarius Mathiesen <marius@gitorious.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerMarius Mathiesen <marius@gitorious.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:10:26 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commitdaa61561fb4567c4e7d2d63eb6e62cc0138963b9
tree6cee6068c96e960115801534503f0fd7c6a20578
parent74d15ca8f68da99726a2e26135f18a7428ccf758
Use git group if available

If the git user's primary group isn't "git", but the "git" group is
available, look up the gid for that group for scripts in bin/.
bin/setup.rb