Remove dependency on active support from ProjectPresenter
authorAdam Pohorecki <adam@pohorecki.pl>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:56:55 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerAdam Pohorecki <adam@pohorecki.pl>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitda76b7fd1d6054836b40f1858b8987bd7d04baab
treef963505ab7bad82baf2a983a28e34ad2001df216
parente8e09de175dc8c8d9c2d028b41f25f8e5c5605ca
Remove dependency on active support from ProjectPresenter

Fixes rake resque:work
app/presenters/project_presenter.rb