fix link to resque in README
authorKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:48:44 +0000 (05:48 -0600)
committerMarius Mathiesen <marius@gitorious.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitd3feebeda3bee58da443ef56686b6f26090327f9
tree7eba554d697bdd3065b412b96798d84b1f776c66
parentc238c7c66a03cc82a6967ff5a2d9821fba53a804
fix link to resque in README
README.md