Bump gitorious-issues
authorPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerPawel Pierzchala <pawelpierzchala@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:32:16 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commitd0ce3562bedf7b018913dd3d6401893f44eb5e2f
tree5f75199607e176755a0c39d7de7518d7cc243fec
parentd501593b347afe7cbf2f944e42fe8c3045331725
Bump gitorious-issues
Gemfile.lock