Correct repository path calculation for post-receive hook 2207
authorPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:25:17 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 12:32:16 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitce8b2edeece71ce53cfd2e8287a4d75289786a01
treee7385e984e0768f00ee4c1d0271189753637ef27
parent81962ee534370324184b4eec9384f56c6e57a1f7
Correct repository path calculation for post-receive hook

The path for the repository was calculated in the post receive hook
based on the path to the post-receive hook itself. This can fail when
symbolic links and multiple scripts are involved. Instead use
Dir.getwd() which should always yield the correct result.
data/hooks/post-receive