Fix pjax response for "My details" user settings tab
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitc52107769d0ed33abd6be9c8baff8758341b6a3d
tree90601f8417d7d2c2fb1eb56bddbe501c848339ae
parent6b8d7515aec01c87711589fe83ef9c510babd7ba
Fix pjax response for "My details" user settings tab
app/controllers/users_controller.rb