Added capability for user to delete own account.
authorThomas Kjeldahl Nilsson <thomas@kjeldahlnilsson.net>
Tue, 22 May 2012 13:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerThomas Kjeldahl Nilsson <thomas@kjeldahlnilsson.net>
Tue, 29 May 2012 09:22:23 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commitc2efe3ae25d661537a31ae08f88995534d498995
tree8565f73148834ee615d109a5a3a9a1bc986e1f48
parent7b9dfbb655cc7cb32bb90bb1245f2b1da10d5e2d
Added capability for user to delete own account.

User can now delete his own account from the dashboard.
Must accept a confirmation first, and cannot delete account
before all personal repos and projects are deleted first
(UI will prompt for this if needed).

Created needed controller action, delete link in view, and User#deletable?
helper method

Localized feedback flash messages, implemented User#deletable (needs test)

User now actually being deleted, plus added functional tests

Added test for User#deletable?

Add UI confirmation step to user deletion

Added icon to user account delete button
app/controllers/users_controller.rb
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/models/user.rb
app/views/site/_owner_actions.html.erb
config/locales/en.rb
config/routes.rb
public/stylesheets/base.css
test/functional/users_controller_test.rb
test/unit/user_test.rb