Dead code (helpers) removal
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:52:34 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:09:47 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commitc05398e3714bb3fffb9db97cb1c521aecb32a9b5
treea172dae257361a6cbfe6f1c60eaea28100bfd8c3
parent275e05832f6f7ae16e832f044b6a1af3a1e8b5ee
Dead code (helpers) removal
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/views/favorites/_favorites.html.erb
app/views/layouts/application.html.erb
app/views/merge_requests/_commit_list.html.erb
app/views/merge_requests/new.html.erb
app/views/repositories/_overview.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/site/_owner_actions.html.erb [deleted file]
lib/gitorious/view/ui_helper.rb
test/fixtures/views/layouts/qt.html.erb [deleted file]
test/unit/helpers/application_helper_test.rb