Allow non-standard SSH ports
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commitbbf25a22d9e4240f8e0a1db9e4b028278d3b834a
tree5266ff77e2a102617053b7c1096a5b1c3fa78638
parent74d15ca8f68da99726a2e26135f18a7428ccf758
Allow non-standard SSH ports

  - Originally implemented by Michael Hauspie in
    https://gitorious.org/gitorious/mainline/merge_requests/198
config/gitorious.sample.yml
lib/gitorious.rb
lib/gitorious/mount_point.rb
public/ui3
test/micro/gitorious/mount_point_test.rb