Fix SendMessage tests
authorAdam Pohorecki <adam@pohorecki.pl>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerAdam Pohorecki <adam@pohorecki.pl>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commita830babf5f8f65661aa4680f5ab40bf15b55c53d
treed543dc8663b089be6e2563ecc4dbb016da1fe504
parent6d7634be55e4b4c9c7ff8bc5df7727761f0e7909
Fix SendMessage tests
test/unit/send_message_test.rb