Rudimentary protection of private repositories in HTTP pulling
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:58:42 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit9f8478dc256456245b754ac986bb4f1049818778
tree5dfb33b6da6ddb2cd29f8e8bc40d68bdf1156de6
parent1e962c35e685ff5fae93ce039a2314979b45b1ce
Rudimentary protection of private repositories in HTTP pulling
app/metal/git_http_cloner.rb