Remove unused test
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit9e3cb96dfbc4b5bf72a51a84da5661a928f15426
treee2d1a73e023fc5a18fb67dded74ab87ba010fd64
parent2e8f81ee969ee7f34f9ba5f981d68de0dd105545
Remove unused test
test/unit/project_test.rb