Change ssl_required to scheme_required to lessen confusion
authorPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 08:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerPeter Kjellerstedt <pkj@axis.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit950ecbebc019c2d3a6e67b256def1b6f84846680
treebee20602bc733d873d843d4ce787f411d0cd4e06
parent591633040362730312691574f428afa9547edab1
Change ssl_required to scheme_required to lessen confusion
app/models/project.rb
config/locales/en.rb
config/locales/es.rb
config/locales/fr.rb
config/locales/pt-BR.rb