Change GitShell#graph_log to allow refs with dots
authorChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerChristian Johansen <christian@gitorious.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:53:00 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit941646757d0f9ac7732ee98cf966156f19ced6ef
tree4bd4c557684c3aaae72b30a4a7a2d16309a328f8
parent1dc69a908cf1f0481e30b34b5703563880c551b7
Change GitShell#graph_log to allow refs with dots

  - Explicitly accept ref as a last parameter
  - Don't sanitize safe arguments (i.e. hardcoded arguments)
  - Use Shellwords to sanitize user input/ref

Conflicts:
lib/gitorious/git_shell.rb
test/functional/api/graphs_controller_test.rb
app/controllers/api/graphs_controller.rb
lib/gitorious/git_shell.rb
test/functional/api/graphs_controller_test.rb
test/unit/lib/gitorious/git_shell_test.rb