Fix displaying of "view all" link in activities
authorPiotr Solnica <piotr.solnica@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerPiotr Solnica <piotr.solnica@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit9282b945898b20b9a6a6129b5ed4b0001ae3f023
tree5ba0efd5c4165344b92850391925fce463b2a27d
parentd5f007210b54dddea28520328e1952ef0061ee96
Fix displaying of "view all" link in activities
app/presenters/event_presenter/push_summary_event.rb