Use correct group implementation name for project owner
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:15:56 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit886210e10e9f74b7dac43d41f5c9118d1e56dcb9
tree018e09d10f4307f7768788748e1bf35700953889
parentd73859ef294fe1a1e5a4eea9c67ef7d52c213938
Use correct group implementation name for project owner
app/commands/create_project_command.rb