Escape all flash messages to prevent XSS attacks flash-xss-fix
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:22:26 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:24:50 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit857c67e2768f92f34c40d82904a227c46045efc1
treed4d90218f61e68b21a760475e262f8fd55666a88
parent8518e82f79f2c38e5db004ec6c20eb1ffdc296ba
Escape all flash messages to prevent XSS attacks
app/views/layouts/_flashes.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/layouts/application.html.erb
lib/gitorious/view/ui_helper.rb