Don't crash parse_commit_message on empty commit message
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:03:49 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit84f610336344c7116cdc0e9f2fda3060fa66dfe7
tree56d566c4c9d2b769840f5ed803bd94909abb9526
parent2676f10d58d487b60edc2cc47ccaef47cc9bc719
Don't crash parse_commit_message on empty commit message
app/helpers/commits_helper.rb